Muskegon Business Resource Team (BRT)


Business Resource Team Contact Email Phone
Jerry Hill dmcoordinator@westmiworks.org 616-494-8835
Dave Alexander dalexander@downtownmuskegon.org 231-722-3751
     
Lisa Sabourin lisasabourin@eawm.net 231-759-0916
Kevin Ricco riccok@gvsu.edu 616-331-6900
Karen Benson kbenson@growbusiness.org 616-458-3404
Bill Kratz kratzw@michigan.org 616-771-0304
Sasamon Parker sparker@muskegonisd.org 231-767-3600
Darryl Todd dtodd@muskegonareafirst.org 231-724-3179
Cyndi Langlois cyndi.langlois@muskegoncc.edu 231-777-0456
Dawn Johnson JohnsonD@muskegon.org 231-722-3751
Pam Poort ppoort@muskegonareafirst.org 231-722-7700
Ed Garner garnered@gvsu.edu 616-331-7480
Howard Meade hmeade42@gmail.com 231-722-3751
Laurie Supinski laurie@startgarden.com 231-250-2845
Jared Schuitema jschuitema@westmiworks.org 231-724-6381
Amy L. VanLoon avanloon@whitelake.org 231-893-4585